Speaker: Shannon O'Rourke
Speaker Shannon O'Rourke

Incoming CEO of the Future Batteries Industries CRC

Speaker: Dr Chris Jones
Speaker Dr Chris Jones

AEVA President and Lecturer in Applied Engineering at South Metropolitan TAFE, WA

Speaker: Graham Cawley
Speaker Graham Cawley

Senior Division Manager,

Motor Trade Association of Western Australia & The Automotive Institute of Technology