Tas Branch Meeting & AGM

Congratulations on our new committee!

Chairperson: Penny Cocker
Treasurer: Clive Attwater
Secretary: Christopher Walkden
Director: Jon Ettershank
General Committee: John Casimaty, Julie Hargreaves, Charles Gregory and John Fast

Agenda for AGM
Minutes for AGM

Video for AGM:



Agenda for General Meeting
Minutes for General Meeting  (contains links for many of the topics discussed)

Video for General Meeting:



Location: Hobart Showgrounds
23 Howard Road, Glenorchy
Hobart , Tas

Date: Sept. 28, 2022, 7 p.m. - Sept. 28, 2022, 9:30 p.m.