AGM Canberra Branch

1. Election of a Director of AEVA Ltd

Election of a Director of AEVA Ltd to represent the ACT Branch on the National Council.


Nominations will close on 11 September 2022.

The Director will be a member of the ACT Branch Committee, and is also eligible to be nominated for another position on the Committee such as Chair, Secretary or Treasurer.


2. Election of Branch Committee

The Annual General Meeting will decide by resolution how many positions there will be on the Branch Committee.

The Committee must include a Chair, a Secretary and a Treasurer.  There can also be one or more “General Committee members” and the Branch Committee can, if it wishes, identify one of these as a Deputy Chair.

Location: Harmonie German Club
49 Jerrabomberra Ave
Narrabundah , ACT 2604

Date: Sept. 19, 2022, 7 p.m. - Sept. 19, 2022, 9 p.m.